Home General Discussion
Options

I'm Curious

New_BootsNew_Boots Posts: 2,651 ✭✭
When does one graduate from "Newb" to "Vet" or are there more steps?

Comments

• Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    I think, when you stop asking questions, and start answering them. I still ask questions.
  • Options
    0patience0patience Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭✭
    New Boots:
    When more newbs come in and your no longer the sacrificial lamb?
    Dunno.
    In Fumo Pax
    Money can't buy happiness, but it can buy cigars and that's close enough.

Wylaff said:
    Atmospheric pressure and crap.
  • Options
    RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    New Boots:
    It's just like being the FNG. 'nuff said?
  • Options
    TridentTrident Posts: 2,561 ✭✭✭✭
    New Boots:
    when you find out let me know, i have been trying to stop being a newb forever
  • Options
    0patience:
    New Boots:
    Dunno.
    So...I'm a Newb for life around this joint?
  • Options
    SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭
    When you realize that the label doesn't mean anything, you may begin the transition.
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
  • Options
    smoke_em_if_you_got_emsmoke_em_if_you_got_em Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭✭✭
    New Boots:
    0patience:
    New Boots:
    Dunno.
    Unless you can tell us what you know about Ray Finkle
  • Options
    New Boots:
    0patience:
    New Boots:
    Dunno.
    Hey, you chose the moniker, not me. ROFL!
    New Boots
    In Fumo Pax

Wylaff said:
  • Options
    thehilkthehilk Posts: 1,108 ✭✭✭
    If u have to ask... Ur not ready. I think it's when u stop looking over your shoulder in fear, and look forward to responding to attacks
  • Options
    thedjfish@comcast.netthedjfish@comcast.net Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭
    newbs! so yesterday, LOL
  • Options
    EchambersEchambers Posts: 4,178 ✭✭✭✭✭
    0patience:
    New Boots:
    0patience:
    New Boots:
    Dunno.
    Hey, you chose the moniker, not me. ROFL!
    New Boots